Reviving…


A new chapter is starting in my life.

I’m going to have lots of time to think about what I really want. Also, there’ll be time to do many things I recently just didn’t find the time to do but missed terribly.

I’ve already got an amazing husband (married for almost 3 months now) and basically everything one would think a person needs to be happy. Still, I’m not completely happy – I’m just at another crossroad, still trying to figure out which road to take next.

But I’m excited to see where my journey will take me.

 

About Kat

hopelessly creative, constantly curiuos
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

